Vorstand

JuVeRo - Jugendverein Rohrdorferberg

 

© Copyright 2017. All Rights Reserved.

Daniel Peterhans

079 528 46 68

daniel@juvero.ch

Präsident

Vorstand

Werbung

Jasmin Humbel

 

jasmin@juvero.ch

 

Kasse

Saskia Blattner

 

saskia@juvero.ch

Aktuar

Lukas Dätwyler

 

lukas@juvero.ch

Material

Robin Vock

 

robin@juvero.ch

Website

David Lips

 

david@juvero.ch